

Indian Institute of Management Lucknow – Noida Cutoff 2026 Previous Year Category-wise Cutoff Ranks & Scores
Avg Package
22.66 LPA
Highest Pkg
45.37 LPA
Institute Type
Public
Total Courses
2 Courses
Executive programmes at the IIM Lucknow Noida campus do not publish rank-wise or percentile-wise closing cut-offs in the way that undergraduate or national entrance counselling does. Instead, selection is holistic and uses a composite score. This page explains what the official programme pages say about test scores, shortlisting and final selection, so candidates know what to expect and how to prepare.
Indian Institute of Management Lucknow – Noida Previous Year Cutoffs
Explore opening and closing ranks across various programs, quotas, and categories. Use the filters below to narrow down the data specific to your requirements. Data covers multiple rounds and student categories.
Advanced Filters
Cutoffs
Showing 0 records
| Program | Counselling | Opening Rank | Closing Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
No records match your filters. Try adjusting or resetting your search criteria. | |||
Counselling Updates
View allLoading updates...
Cut-offs and Selection Criteria at IIM Lucknow Noida Campus
| Programme | Test accepted | Minimum score declared? | Selection weights |
|---|---|---|---|
| IPMX | GMAT or GRE (test-centre based) | No minimum score; a cut-off is set for calling candidates to WAT and PI | Test 30%, profile 30%, WAT 10%, PI 30% |
| PGPWE | GMAT, GRE, CAT, GATE or IIML entrance exam | No minimum score; cut-off decided for shortlisting | Test 30%, profile 30%, WAT 10%, PI 30% |
| EFPM | CAT, GATE, GMAT, GRE, JRF/SRF or entrance exam | No minimum score; cut-off decided for interviews | Personal interview and academic and professional profile |
| PGP-SM | CAT | Not published on the programme page | CAT, academic record, work experience, WAT and PI |
For IPMX, the official FAQ says the institute does not specify a minimum GMAT or GRE score. The score is one of several criteria, along with the personal interview, professional experience and leadership roles. However, the institute also says that a minimum cut-off score will be decided, and only candidates above it will be called for the Writing Ability Test and Personal Interview. Because that cut-off is not published, candidates should aim for a competitive score instead of relying on a number quoted elsewhere. The highest score from tests taken during the valid period is considered, and the score must be valid until the last date of application.
For PGPWE, the entrance exam, when taken, follows a CAT-like pattern of 100 multiple-choice questions in 120 minutes across Verbal Ability and Reading Comprehension, Data Interpretation and Logical Reasoning, and Quantitative Ability. The institute states that CAT scores from 2024 and 2025 and GATE scores from 2025 and 2026 are eligible. The EFPM entrance exam follows the same format and is expected in January or February 2027.
Some websites mention a cut-off of around the 97th percentile for PGP-SM. The PGP-SM page on the official website does not state a percentile, and says that shortlisting is based on CAT performance, scholastic achievement and relevant work experience. We therefore do not present a percentile as an official cut-off. Interested candidates should look at the IIML admission policy for the batch and the CAT result communication.
Work experience also works as a filter: PGPWE needs at least three years, EFPM at least seven years, PGP-SM at least two years and IPMX four years as stated in the eligibility section. See the admission process for deadlines and the fee structure for costs. Previous years' closing details are not available from the institute for these programmes.
Explore Related Resources
Upcoming Exams

IISER
IISER Aptitude Test • June 2026

NEST
NEST Entrance Exam • June 2026

CUET
CUET UG Exam • 11-31 May 2026

PGIMER
BSc Nursing Exam • July-August 2026
