
Himalayan Institute of Technology and Management - [HITM], Lucknow Courses & Fees 2026 Course-wise Fees, Payment Schedule & Eligibility
Institute Type
Private
Total Courses
8 Courses
HITM Lucknow's engineering intake centres on a six-branch B.Tech programme (Civil, Mechanical, Computer Science, Electronics & Communication, Electrical & Electronics, and Agricultural Engineering), each a 4-year, 60-seat, AKTU-affiliated programme carrying a uniformly published fee of INR 77,500 per year on the official website, admitted via UPCET/UPTAC counselling with a minimum 45% (General/OBC) or 40% (SC/ST) in Intermediate (PCM). The School of Management offers a 2-year, 120-seat MBA in Human Resources (INR 80,500/year) and a 2-year, 60-seat MBA in Marketing & Finance (INR 58,000/year), plus a BBA (INR 40,000/year). The School of Computer Science runs a 3-year, 60-seat BCA (INR 40,000/year, affiliated to Lucknow University rather than AKTU). The School of Humanities runs the 2-year, 50-seat, NCTE-affiliated BTC teacher-training programme, admitted via a dedicated BTC entrance exam. NCVT-affiliated ITI trades (Fitter, Electrician, COPA, Draftsman-Civil) run 1-2 years at a flat INR 10,500 per semester. The School of Pharmacy offers a 4-year B.Pharm and a 2-year D.Pharm, both PCI-curriculum-aligned, and a separate Polytechnic wing offers 3-year diplomas in Civil, Electrical, and Mechanical (Production) Engineering. See the official website for the institute's own current, detailed course pages: Our Courses - HITM Official Website.
Explore the comprehensive list of courses offered by Himalayan Institute of Technology and Management - [HITM], including detailed fee structures, specializations, and eligibility criteria:
Himalayan Institute of Technology and Management - [HITM], Lucknow Courses
8 Courses45% in Intermediate (PCM) for General/OBC; 40% for SC/ST, per AICTE/UPTU norms as published on the official course pages (standard across all B.Tech branches at this institute). Lateral entry: 45%/40% in Diploma respectively.
50% in Graduation for General/OBC; 45% for SC/ST, per AICTE/UPTU norms as published on the official course pages (standard across both MBA specializations at this institute).
Must have passed 10+2 / Intermediate from a recognized board (CBSE, ICSE, UP Board, or equivalent) in any stream (Commerce, Science, or Arts).
Admission is through a dedicated BTC entrance exam, per the official course page; no percentage-based eligibility table is published.
50% marks in 10th or 12th for all categories (SC/ST/OBC/General), per the official course page.
10+2 pass, per standard D.Pharm/PCI norms; the official page does not state an exact percentage cut-off.
10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology OR Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics, per the official course page; institute-specific minimum marks are not itemised.
Passed Class 10 (Secondary School Exam) from a recognized board (CBSE, ICSE, UP Board, or equivalent).
| Course | Fee Range | Eligibility |
|---|---|---|
| B.Tech 6 specializations | ₹ 2.45L - 2.49L Check Fee Details | 45% in Intermediate (PCM) for General/OBC; 40% for SC/ST, per AICTE/UPTU norms as published on the official course pages (standard across all B.Tech branches at this institute). Lateral entry: 45%/40% in Diploma respectively. |
| MBA 2 specializations | ₹ 1.33L - 1.39L Check Fee Details | 50% in Graduation for General/OBC; 45% for SC/ST, per AICTE/UPTU norms as published on the official course pages (standard across both MBA specializations at this institute). |
| BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) 1 specialization | ₹ 1.20L - 1.25L Check Fee Details | Must have passed 10+2 / Intermediate from a recognized board (CBSE, ICSE, UP Board, or equivalent) in any stream (Commerce, Science, or Arts). |
| BTC / D.El.Ed (Basic Training Certificate / Diploma in Elementary Education) 1 specialization | ₹ 93K - 1L Check Fee Details | Admission is through a dedicated BTC entrance exam, per the official course page; no percentage-based eligibility table is published. |
| ITI (Industrial Training Institute trades) 4 specializations | ₹ 36K - 44K Check Fee Details | 50% marks in 10th or 12th for all categories (SC/ST/OBC/General), per the official course page. |
| D.Pharm (Diploma in Pharmacy) 1 specialization | ₹ 1L - 1.01L Check Fee Details | 10+2 pass, per standard D.Pharm/PCI norms; the official page does not state an exact percentage cut-off. |
| B.Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy) 1 specialization | ₹ 2.82L - 2.88L Check Fee Details | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology OR Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics, per the official course page; institute-specific minimum marks are not itemised. |
| Polytechnic Diploma 3 specializations | ₹ 1.01L - 1.01L Check Fee Details | Passed Class 10 (Secondary School Exam) from a recognized board (CBSE, ICSE, UP Board, or equivalent). |
Counselling Updates
View allLoading updates...
Courses Offered at Himalayan Institute of Technology and Management, Lucknow
Upcoming Exams

IISER
IISER Aptitude Test • June 2026

NEST
NEST Entrance Exam • June 2026

CUET
CUET UG Exam • 11-31 May 2026

PGIMER
BSc Nursing Exam • July-August 2026
